Déclaration d'accessibilité

Ma posture

Je m'engage à garantir l'accessibilité de mon site, quels que soient vos besoins.

Normes et critères

J'ai conçu et développé ce site en respectant les normes d'accessibilité du web. Je suis les critères du RGAA et, de façon plus large, du WCAG. En adhérant à ces lignes directrices, je vise à rendre mon site accessible et inclusif.

Design accessible

Je veille à utiliser des polices de caractères faciles à lire, notamment pour les personnes dyslexiques, à offrir un contraste de couleurs suffisant et à utiliser du texte alternatif pour les images qui nécessitent une description. Je structure également le contenu de manière logique sur toutes les pages, afin de ne pas empêcher vos aides techniques de restituer mon contenu.

Navigation au clavier et aides techniques

Vous pouvez naviguer sur ce site avec votre clavier et interagir avec son contenu sans dépendre d'une souris. J'ai également testé mon site avec les lecteurs d'écran les plus répandus afin de garantir la meilleure compatibilité avec les aides techniques.

Amélioration continue

Je m'engage à améliorer l'accessibilité de ce site au fur et à mesure de mes apprentissages. Je révise et mets à jour régulièrement le site afin de résoudre les problèmes d'accessibilité qui me sont signalés.

Contactez-moi

Je suis consciente des limites de ma propre expérience et vous invite à me contacter si vous avez des suggestions ou questions.

Accessibility statement

Approach

I am committed to ensuring accessibility for all visitors. I strive to provide an inclusive and user-friendly experience for everyone, regardless of your abilities or disabilities.

Standards and guidelines

I have designed and developed this site with the aim of meeting accessibility standards and guidelines. I follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.1, a globally recognised standard for web accessibility. By adhering to these guidelines, I aim to make my website perceivable, operable, understandable, and robust for all users.

Accessible design

I always ensure to using easy-to-read fonts, providing sufficient colour contrast, and using alt text on images that need descriptions. I also structure content in a logical manner on all pages, helping users of screen readers to navigate the site easily.

Keyboard navigation and assistive technology

You can use this website with your keyboard only, allowing you to navigate and interact with the content without relying on a mouse. I have also tested the site with popular screen readers to ensure the best compatibility with assistive technologies.

Continuous improvement

I am committed to keep improving accessibility on this site as I'm learning about the subject. I regularly review and update the site to address any accessibility issues reported back to me.

Contact me

I'm aware of the limitations of my perspective and warmly welcome any suggestions or questions. You can email me directly at hello@iamtamara.design.